What our Customers Say:

After ever job we leave a reply card for our customers to feed back their comments. To read what they have said, click on the town nearest to you to find out what your neighbours have to say about our service.

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Retford, Southwell & Ollerton

 Mrs Badcock of Ollerton - Two for one , excellent offer. 4th April 2016

Mrs Clarke of Morton Southwell - Five star service, one always hopes for the best but rarely gets. Top Marks. 24 Aug 2015

Ms Brown of Retford - Fantastic service. Arrived early, started work straight away.Very friendly. Explained process well. 4th Set 2014

Mrs Clarke of Southwell - Everything you want but rarely get..... on time , courteous and a super cleaning job as well. Many thanks. 20/5/14

Mrs Walton of New Ollerton - Brilliant service and very professional.

Mrs Anwar of Retford - Very good service, arrived at time stated. Very efficient,results of cleaning carpets 7 suite , Excellent.

Mrs Balmer of Retford - A friendly & Professional service

Mrs Clarke of Southwell -Excellent work, carpets & chairs like new.

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Edwinstow

Family of Edwinstowe - The service and quality of work was excellent. July 2016

Mrs Blackburn of Rampton- Maybe alittle expensive, but excellent service.

Mrs Haywood of Edwinstow -I think that your service is excellent, An efficient service with polite staff who donot promise what they cannot deliver.

Mrs Tams - Edwinstowe -we used your company as the brand is well known

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Huthwaite & Teversal

Mrs Richardson of Teversal- Excellent service & Excellent job, as usual. 28/3/2017 

Mr Newell- Efficient, courteous & friendly. Very Satisfied. 1st Class Service. 10/2/14

Mrs Nash of Huthwaite  -Very efficient and did a very good job. Re serviceman who cleaned the leather suite was extrmely efficient - quality of work excellent.

Mrs Duffin of Teversal  -Very pleasant gentleman, great service Thanks

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Shirebrook

Mrs Rose of Pleasley Vale - I was y surprised at the price - very good value. My suites look like new and you even managed to remove some very stubborn stains from my carpet. 9th March 2015

Mrs Burgin of Shirebrook - A good professional service, hardly knew the servicemen were in the house. When asked they gave me some good advice about my carpets. 19 Feb 2015

Mrs Purrington of New Houghton - Everything was spot on.

Mrs Aldridge -Smith Shirebrook -your report in yellow pages made me decide to try you and I am pleased i did. My family and friends thought it was a new sutie and the colours and embriodery really stand out, Thank you.

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Blidworth, Rainworth & Farnsfield

 

Mrs Macqueen of Farnsfield - Carpets look brilliant ,marvellous service. Thankyou. 15th Feb 2016

Mrs Molyneux of Rainworth - Excellent job done by excellent staff. 22nd November 2015.

Mrs Molyneux of Rainworth - All round brilliant service, cannot fault it. Will certainly be using this company in the future, for all my family & friends..20th April 2015

Mrs Ball of Rainworth - Serviceman was extremely pleasant, courteous .... a pleasure to have in our home, did a 1st class job. 7th Novermber 2014

Mrs Macqueen of Farnsfield - We cannot think of any possible improvements to your service, Excellent. 29th October 2014

Mrs Roland of Blidworth -Extremely good service, extra care taken on a very dirty carpet , post tenants!, and brought it back to a good clean standard, when i thought would need replacing. Highly Recommended. His name was Rick and he even remembered a previous job he did at our home.

Mrs Corbett of Blidworth -Its Great

Mrs Willey of Rainworth -It was excellent, it made both carpet and suite look new, excellent service & good value.

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Clipstone

Mr Smith of Clipstone - Very good service. June 2016

Mrs Curtis of Clipstone - Everything was 1st Class.

Miss Poole - Excellent service & product. Will definately use this business again.

Mrs Fullwood of Clipstone-Could not find any fault, ,Professional & curteous service, Very satisfied with results.

Mr Redfern of Clipstone -A very efficient and professional service

Mrs Barker of Clipstone -used chem-dry before serive is always good, very friendly. Dates and times are always met. care is taken with your furnishings and the service man treats your home with respect.

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Ravenshead

Mrs Hannaford of Ravenshead -Prompt super service, will definately use you again

Mrs Beall of Ravenshead -Very Good! Chemdry has made our lounge as good as new!

Mrs Green of Ravenshead -I am very pleased with the service you have provided and found your representative very pleasant and courteous.

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Selston & Annesley Woodhouse

Mrs Collier of Annesley Woodhouse - Everything was carried out very professionally . The man who did the work was on his own due to holidays, he worked solidly until the work was done, a very good worker . 12th Sept 2015

Mrs Mullholland of Annesley - Fab service, Always 1st ClassJob and really great servicemen . 13th April 2015


Mrs Staples - Annesley Woodhouse , We used you as you are a nationally known company, we received very good service.

Mr Collison of Annesley Woodhouse -This is the second time we have used the service and this is once again back to new in apperance

Mrs Staples - Annesley Woodhouse, We used you as you are a nationally known company, we received very good service.

Mrs March of Selston -Excellent service & fantastic job, my suite & carpet came up wonderfull & Clean

Mrs Rimell of Selston -Very good service all round , this is the 2nd time I have used you and we are very happy, the carpets look as good as new

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Warsop

Mrs Crow - You can't beat prefection!

Miss Hedley - The service was excellent , Rick was a gem.

Mrs Sills of Church Warsop - Yours serviceman John was very polite & Friendly and very professional too. A very nice young man

Mrs Welsh of Warsop - We were very impressed with your representative, he was prompt, very friendly & courteous but still carried out his work very professionally.

Mrs Harding of Warsop Vale - Pet stains on the carpet were removed and i did not feel embarrassed

Mrs Miller of Warsop -I dont know the servicemans name, but i must say he was lovely & very friendly.

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Worksop

Mrs Robinson of Mansfield -Settee and chair like new. 28/10/17

Mrs Borthwick of Woodsetts - keep up the excellent service. 28/3/2017

Mr Clifford of Carlton in Lindrick - The service we exceptional, cannot be improved. 23/11/16

Mrs Ogley of Worsop ( repea customer ) - Representatives arrived  sligtly early - fine , he had sensibly allowed for roadworks coming into Worksop. June 2016

Mrs Bricknell of Wigthorpe - Faultless, very quick turnround. Impressive, thank you. 22nd November 2015.

Mrs Ogley of Worksop - Very professional service with excellent results. 10th February 2015.

Mrs Longmire - Very good service, would recommend.

Mrs Young - A fantastic service overall. The Cleanliness met with our expectations. The Operative, Steve was very friendly, knowledgeable and honest, very rare these days to see such great customer service.  18/3/14

Mrs Emes - Service was prompt, unobtrusive, polite and professional.

Mrs Morris - Excellent service & Courtious staff as ever, would reccommend to everyone

Mrs Morris of Worksop - Our service man was excellent & he did an excellent job. I've had other men who were quite rude, but he was lovely

Mrs McDonald of Worksop- 100% satisfied. totally professional, serviceman very polite & friendly and to be honest, it makes a change from previous companies we have dealt with in the past.

Mrs Alderman of Worksop -I was very impressed from start to finish . Thankyou

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Berry Hill

Mrs Crossley of Berry Hill- Very Pleased with your complete service, Keep up with your good work. 24th October 2017.

Mrs Hutchinson of Berry Hill - Professional service from start to finish. 1/7/2017

Mrs Haque of Berry Hill - Very pleased indeed. Well Worth it.

Mrs Stendall - knowledgable and realistic approach - much appreciated. Full confidence in the expertise offered. 19th November 2014

Mrs Parker - Mrs Parker said we were Brilliant, no improvments nescessary 8/04/2014

Mrs Street - Brilliant service, from a polite and friendly worker. 18/3/14

Mrs Weaver - Very happy customer, Thankyou

Mrs Littlewood - Appreciated having such a pleasant young man to do the job.

Mrs Forst  -As usual the service was excellent.John was a efficient workman

Mrs Bull -Your service to us has always been excellent, that's why we keep contacting you when we require your expertise

Mrs Frost  -Excellent service, will use you again

Mr Brown - Im satisfied with the work done.

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Forest Town

Ms Mills of Forest Town - An extremely professional service end to end. I will definitely use Mansfield Chem-Dry again. 23/12/15

Mrs Redgate - Your serviceman was very efficient and pleasant and very thorough. 7/11/14

Mr Dunn - I thought your service was very professional. 26/8/2014

Mrs Hawley - Rick was very courteous . 8/4/14

Mr Gleave - Prompt, efficient, courteaous and friendly service. 26/3/2014

Mrs Brooks - A pleasure to deal with efficient and speedy service.

Mrs Baggley - Excellent service.

Mrs Elkington - repeat customer - Everything perfect.

Mrs Doy of Forest Town - Friendly professional service, I liked that it didnt take all day to clean and it dried very quickly

Mrs Cunningham of Forest Town -Service man very helpful and polite

Mrs Goodard of Forest Town -Very nice & Helpful

Mr Elkington of Forset Town  -There is no way your service could be any better than it is impeccable. I would just liketo say the service is excellent and the price also. Thank you

Mrs Norman of Forest Townthe serviceman named Rick made an excellent job of our carpet, it is 17 yrs old. He was friendly and very efficient

Mrs Webb of Forrest Town - Excellent service, Highly recommended

Mrs Davies of Forest Town Caravan Park - Very Satisfied

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Skegby

Mrs Reed of Skegby - Very friendly and curtioous.  April 2016

Mrs Bacon - serviceman was very friendly. carpets looked excellent. I like how i could just have the "walkway" done in the bedroom. 23/12/2014

Mr Duffield - Highly recommended . 24/4/2014

Mrs Barnett of Skegby -You came both times in the snow, my carpets came back like new.

Mrs Barnett of Skegby -Rick is most professional & helpful

Mrs Quinn of Skegby -Very Satisfied, 5 Stars.

Mrs Lawrence of Skegby  -It was a pleasure to have John in the house. He was pleasant, efficient and helpful

Mrs Rixon of Skegby -Prompt, professional service - Excellent.

Carpet cleaning Mansfield Woodhouse

 

Mrs Sanders of Mansfield Woodhouse - Excellent results , very satisfied. 1/12/16

Mrs Jeffers - thanks for doing a good job, well done.

Mrs Gascoine - I was highly delighted with serviceman.

Mrs Ashton - 1st Class , thankyou. Execellent service, Rick's attention to detail , impressive. Many thanks

Mrs Foster -Very Good Service, I am very pleased with the results and am I am High Satisfied.

Mrs Anthony - very good service

Mrs Hamel  - Excellent drying times, and good pricing

Mr Bingley - We have used you before twice in the past,very satisfied on each occasion

Mrs File  - Excellent Service

Mrs Welsh - Very pleased with how quick you came out, Thankyou.

Below of the reviews from 2015

Mrs Hurst - The carpet was in need of a good clean, it looks much better

Mr Anthony  - Excellent service carried out by very well trained personnel.

Mrs Woodhead  -Rick has yet again saved us! 5 star service

Mrs Hollingworth - Excellent service & Staff

Mrs Woodhead  -Experience tells me that you are the best. You sorted us out with a flood 6yrs ago, you were life savers, so kind a professional. every thing was great again this time , worker was on time, didn't need me for anything, just go on it with it, really pleased.

Mrs Rodda  - Excellent service, our lounge suite and bedroom carpet look JUST LIKE NEW , EXCELLENT WORK MAN.

Mrs Dabell   - we have used chemdry before - settee dry within 6 hours.

Mrs Kirkpatrick  --Used you before so we know what good standards you have.

Mrs Wright  - We are highly delighted with finished results, more than happy with the service, very professional and no mess.

 

 

Cleaning in Sutton-in-Ashfield

Mrs Hinson of Sutton In Ashfield - Everything Great

Mr Hardy of Sutton In Ashfield - Judged our cleaning to be 5 Stars

Mr Morris of Sutton in Ashfield - Excellent service, very thorough.

Mr Quincy of Sutton In Ashfield - The cleaner never stopped working whilst on the premises.

Mrs Hinson of Sutton - In- Ashfield - Thankyou very much, it looks lovely everywhere

Mrs Hill of Sutton- In - Ashfield -I was very satisfied with the carpets i had cleaned. No Mess, No big blowers to the carpets after, plus they were dry within 1.5hours. very satisfied. Very Good

Mrs Waring of Sutton In Ashfield - Excellent, friendly staff & Courteous

Miss O'Hagan - Very happy ! Always a good service

Mrs Hughes - Very prompt & thorough service, Thankyou. 

Mrs Firth of Sutton - Used you before and you did a really good job 

Mrs Broughton - Sutton In Ashfield, My daughter recommended you to me, the person who came to clean was very nice, helpful and polite. 

Mrs Brailsford Sutton In Ashfield, We have used your services before and are always really pleased with the results.

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Kirkby & Sutton In Ashfield

Mrs Constable of Sutton in Ashfield - I have recommended this service to a friend of mine, thankyou. 13th November 2017

Mrs Styles of Kirkby in Ashfield - Nothing to dislike about your service, but one very comendable fact are the men that came to do the cleaning, Always polite, time consious and trust worthy. 11/6/217 

Mr Morris of Sutton in Ashfield - Excellent Service. 21/10/16

Mrs Arrowsmith of Kirkby in Ashfield - I was very pleased with everything. The work was quick and thorough, as always I was very happy with the whole process. Thank-you. July 2016

Mr Styles - What can we say ? Workmen to friendly ? Carpets to clean? Service too Prompt? As a Business you couldn't get any better.  8th Jan 2016

Mr Hardy of Sutton in Ashfield - Very friendly and competant workmen. 23/12/15

Mrs Turner of Sutton In Ashfield - Very efficient and friendly. 23/12/15

Mr Lancashire of Sutton in Ashfield - Job well done. Will use you again. 2/11/15

Mrs Wragg of Kirkby in Ashfield - An excellent job by the 2 technicians.  21st Aug 2015


Mrs Ellis of Sutton in Ashfield - Very good work. 2nd June 2015

Mrs Kerr of Sutton in Ashifield - Excellent Service - From my initial enquiry to the finished job - excellent service will definiately use you again. Very Polite & friendly team.

Mr Cooper of Kirby - Everything went according to plan & very pleased with the results. Friendly, courteous workmen. Very Professional.  5th Feb 2015

Mrs Turner of Sutton in Ashfield - I think this service is excellent , Most impressed how dry it was, no waiting hours to put the furniture in place. 19th November 2014

Mrs Britton - Excellent Job, Prompt, Courteous, No Mess. 30th October 2014

Mrs Marsh - Excellent results from a friendly & efficent team. Definitley use you again. 13/10/14

Mr Morris of Sutton in Ashfield - Excellent service - Would recommend to anyone.  4 Sept 2014

Mr Styles of Kirkby in Ashfield - The carpet is always perfect, all marks gone, smells clean & not very wet, just damp. Your staff are perfect, I never feel uncomfortable letting them into my house. I cant recommend you enough.

Mrs Harrison - First Class Service.

Mrs Sheriston - Very good , excellent serviceman, Jane a super diplomat.

Mrs Tutin - Completely satisfactory.

Mrs Carr  - My very expensive carpet looks fantastic again. The Technicians were brillinat, courteous and very knowledgable, thanks.

Mr Hauge - Perfection-your man John is a credit to your firm

Mrs Jones  -I was very satisfied

Mrs Wood  - very satisfied, have used you before

Mrs Ragsdale  -Really cannot fault your service and your customer care is second to none. Love the carpet you put down on entrance to our home, goes a long way that

Mr Robinson  -Very Good

Mr Cooper -Highly satisfied with all aspects of the service, Excellent.

Mrs Vaughan - You are simply the best.

Mr Coleman  - The service to us was excellent.

Mr Brown - Really pleased with the cleaning, technician arrived on time. 5 Stars

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Mansfield

Mrs Caudwell of Mansfield - Good , 5 star service. 13th November 2017

Mrs Crossley of Berry Hill - An all round excellent service. 13th November 2017

Mrs Owens of Mansfield - We were inpressed by the quality of the work carried out & very pleased with the results. The men were very professional.  July 2016

Mrs Cowen of Mansfield - A quick thorougher clean. Must get other carpets cleaned ! June 2016

Mrs McBeth of Mansfield - Im very pleased with the service you give - from booking to completion. We'vehad excellent service from your company since 2005 ( at least), oh and thankyou for the Free spot remover.  June 2006

Mrs Wardle of Mansfield - Excellent service , very prompt , two friendly servicemen. No mess & job finished in quick time. June 2016

Mrs Wright of Mansfield- Service was excellent. 8th Jan 2016

Mrs Wright of Mansfield - very pleased with service and finished results. 17th Dec 2015

Mrs Chadwick of Mansfield - Exellent service, chairs look like new. 2nd June 2015

Mrs McBeth ( repeat customer) - Thankyou for a job well done ! Its the first time we.ve khad a suite cleaned  & we're very pleased with the results. 9th March  2015

Mr Peacock of Mansfield - Excellent service . 5th February 2015

Mrs Clarke - Thankyou Chem-Dry for a very professional and courteous service and what a true gentleman Steve is, and the stain has gone as well.

Mr Pugh - Excellent servicewouldn't use anyone else. 15th Jan 2015.

Mr Nichols - Excellent Job. Will use you again. Completely satisfied. 15th Jan 2015

Mr Kirk - I think, Judging on our recent experience, the whole exercise went like clockwork. Very Punctual, very professional & an excellent job was obtained. My wife and i were most satisfied with the results of the cleaning work undertaken.

Mrs Ward of Mansfield - Outstanding service, Rick was on time & Very Professional. 10th November 2014

Mrs McBeth of Mansfield -Thankyou for the extra's you already do , like cleaning of back door mats... this time wiping clean the groove of our porch door which i commented on .......was going to do!. Chem-Dry has given as excellent service cleaning carpets throughout our home at different times since 2005, Thank You. 10th November 2014 

Mrs Lakin - We were unsure about having our carpet tiles cleaned because of water getting underneath them, but i need not have worried.they are fine and spotlessly clean, they look brand new and they have been down 7 years. We were highly delighted with the service 13/10/14.

Mrs Wilkinson of Mansfield - Excellent results .... Would recommend to anyone who wants a quality finish. 26/8/2014

Sutton Road Caravans - clean & Friendly, would Recommend. 26/6/2014

Mrs Mondszien of Mansfield - We have been Chem-Dry customers for some years and have always been highly satisfied with its realible service . 20/6/14

Mrs Chadwick - Excellent service from start to finish, 3 piece suite looks brand new , Thankyou. 27/5/14

Mrs Colley of Mansfield - Replies to my initial enquiry were swift and efficient and the representative then phoned promptly at an arranged time to confirm my booking . 9/5/2014

Mr Cooper - Mansfield, In your advertising your company suggested you provided the service that i required, I was very impressed by the professional yet friendly service and the high standard of cleaning.

Mrs Peacock of Mansfield- Highly satisfied with the results and service

Mrs Brooks of Mansfield -Always a good job done! wouldn\'t use anyone else

Mr Quibell of Mansfield  -Having used your company before we were very satisfied

Mrs Raine of Mansfield - Had you before and always pleased with the results

Mrs Woodhead of Mansfield -We love Chem-Dry, Chem-Dry has revolutionised my life.

First class service.The very Best  --Mrs Musson of Mansfield

I have used your company before and as usual the service and serviceman ( rick) was excellent. I would never hesitate to use you again.
  --Mrs Randall of Mansfield

We’ve used your service a number of times and we were always satisfied.
  --Mrs Mond of Mansfield

Excellent service – Don’t every Change.
  --Mr Betts of New Houghton

Mrs Clarke of Mansfield- Excellent results and very good service

Mrs Wardle of Mansfield -Very pleased with all aspects of service provided and friendliness of service engineer.

Mrs Broadhurst of Mansfield -Your servicemen were friendly and compedent, they carried out the procedure with efficiency

Mr Patman of Mansfield -A very good, professional service.

Mrs Evans of Mansfield -the gentleman who cleaned our sofa was very friendly & polite and did an excellent job. His name was Rick and he even remembered a previous job he did at our home.

Mrs Grubey of Mansfield -In all the years I've been married 47 years, I've had afew carpets cleaned , but none matches the expertise of your company. Rick did a fantastic job.

Mrs Cooling of Mansfield -Always helpful, prompt and good service

Mr Bakewell of Mansfield -Operative was friendly and clearly explained the cleaning process. Nothing was to much trouble and the service was excellent. I would not hesitate to use your services again.

Mrs Wardle of Mansfield -Pleased with all aspects of service, very efficient

Mrs Jepson of Mansfield -Highly delighted

Mrs Sale of Mansfield -very efficient professional service

Mrs Cousins of Mansfield -Thankyou for a job well done, highly satisfied, serviceman very hard working and 1st class, well done Rick

Miss Fielding Mansfield -My carpets were very stained and dirty, to the point that i had considered completely replacing them. However they now look brand new and you have managed to remove every stain conceivable!! I can't thank you enough.

Mrs Johnson of Mansfield -You can't improve on perfection.

Mrs Austin of Mansfield- Very polite gentelman, and very tidy.

Mrs.Burden of Mansfield -Servicemen very pleasant, have past experience of your company, very neat and tidy whilst working, covered all relevant areas.

Mrs.Northard of Mansfield -Have used you before, no improvements required

Mrs Almond- Mansfield -we used your company as we are a previous satisfied customer.

Mrs Francis - Mansfield- Lovely job yet again

Mr Brown Mansfield- We have used you again, excellent job done by you.

Mrs Jones Mansfield- I'm really satisfied with the service supplied.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  • All
  • Domestic
  • Commercial
  • Carpet
  • Pet Damage
  • Rugs
  • Stains
  • Upholstery
  • Curtains
  • Hard Floor